visposa.blogg.se

Strangest zoom backgrounds
Strangest zoom backgrounds







strangest zoom backgrounds

Machine: System: FUJITSU product: ESPRIMO C710 Mark, I can't help you directly, but one of the replies will ask for a system summary.Ĭode: Select all System: Host: desktop Kernel: 3.19.0-32-generic x86_64 (64 bit) Desktop: Cinnamon 2.8.8 I've never seen anything like this before and have no clue what would cause it. One of the weirdest things I've found is that when I set a desktop background the picture fits to the primary monitor nicely (not so nicely on the secondary monitor because it's portrait but that's not the issue) when I log out and log back in the wallpaper has zoomed in about 200% and is over sized and pixelated, going into the wallpaper settings reveals nothing obvious that has gone wrong, if I change the wallpaper to another pic and change it back, everything is fine again until I log out and log in again, it only effect the primary monitor. ĬaptainMark wrote:I've recently got a second monitor and I find Cinnamon a bit hard to work with in respect to dealing with multiple monitors, mate seems better but I'm not abandoning my favorite desktop without a fight. I'm unable to upload screenshots of the before and after photos to the forums because of a filesize limit, here is a link to my google album with them in, as you can see it is significant zoom, and it happens reliably on every logout/ login cycle.

strangest zoom backgrounds

I've recently got a second monitor and I find Cinnamon a bit hard to work with in respect to dealing with multiple monitors, mate seems better but I'm not abandoning my favorite desktop without a fight.









Strangest zoom backgrounds